Bye MJ….

Michael_Jackson-Thriller-Frontal

***Esp*** No puedo evitar hacer un pequeño tributo a uno de mis cantantes favoritos de la infancia, y con su partida de este mundo, parte de mi infancia se ha ido. En 1988 recuerdo que escuche “beat it”, y quede marcado para siempre con su video y coreografía que más de una vez imite durante aquella etapa de mi vida. Desgraciadamente nunca tuve la oportunidad de verlo en vivo y me apena bastante. Siempre te recordaré. Gracias por tus canciones que me dieron animo durante aquel dificil tiempo.

Adios Michael

***Eng*** This is just a pause, but i coulnd’t help make a small tribute to him, one of fav singers of all times, with him part of my childhood is now gone. Back 1988, the song “beat it”, it” and the video along with the choreograhpies totally blowed my mind, I danced it many times when i was kid. Unfortunately I never had the chance to attend one of his concert and I’m sad because of that. Micheal, I’ll always remember you. Thanks for your songs that cheered me up during that hard time.

Bye Mike

~ por studiovalparaiso en junio 27, 2009.

 
